Emily Michelson

Wedding Blog

Spring Wedding at the Dean House

 

Jordan & Carson
 Calgary, Alberta
Emily Michelson | Calgary Wedding Photographer 

 
 

Featured on Wedding Sparrow

Photographer: Emily Michelson, Web: http://emilymichelson.com/, @emily_michelson | Planning and Design: Paper Doll Events, http://www.eventsbypaperdoll.com/, @paperdollevents | Venue: The Deane House, https://www.deanehouse.com/, @deanehouseyyc | Florist: Flower Artistry, http://flowerartistry.ca/, @flowerartistry | Stationary: Emma Allen, http://emmaallen.ca/, @emmaallenpd | DJ: Good Vibes, http://goodvibesdjco.ca/, @goodvibesdjco | Cake and Treats: Pretty Sweet, http://www.prettysweetco.com/, @prettysweetyy | Tent: Special Event Rentals, https://www.specialeventrentals.com/, @specialeventrentals | Rentals: Modern Luxe Rentals, https://luxe.modernrentals.ca/, @modernluxerental | Photo Bus: Sillybooth, https://www.sillybooth.ca/, @sillybooth | Hair: Lindsay Larsen, http://www.hairbylindsaylarsen.com/, @lindsaylarsen | Draping: Chair Flair, http://chairflair.ca/, @chairflair | Favors: Krispy Kreme, http://www.krispykreme.ca/, @krispykremeca | Vintage Bentley: Vintage Limousine of Calgary, https://vintagelimoofcalgary.com/, @vintagelimoofcalgary

 
Emily Jones